Lauren's Ring of Fire

you have just fallen in......................

older
� �� new
e-mail
��� profile
gbook
������ host ���design
Steve Is the Devil
e.ScIEntoLOgY
Gay or Nay?

&prev��� &next

Farewell - November 16, 2005

Laguna Beach - November 14, 2005

Karma is a Bitch, Beeootch!! - August 30, 2005

Tribute - August 08, 2005

Buying in Bulk - April 14, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

The Official Mood of Ringoffire is: The current mood of ringoffire at www.imood.com
March 05, 2002~~7:45 p.m.
Achiote Ozzy Osbourne

So my new job rocks, but it appears that my days of updating from work are LONG gone due to the amount of work they have for me there. So sad. This probably means that I will be updating less, but no matter.

You all will live.

And as it turns out, I apparently have no devoted fans other than Maria and her young and impressionable sister, Alicia. Girls, you have been good to me. I say this because when we called Dianna tonight to see if she'd do the music for our chocolate party, she admitted that she does not read me often.

Humph. And I write FOR her. I mean, I gave her a shout-out just the other day with a wooden giraffe necklace reference. What more can a girl ask for?

But anyway, back to my new fabulous job. Not only is it only mere BLOCKS away from the Folsom outlets, which are MUCH better than those in Vacaville, if I do say so myself, but it is only a few miles from the Folsom branch of Chico's Tecate Grill, my old hangout during the UCD days of yore. I am craving an Achiote Chicken Salad just writing this, and we all know how much I usually hate chicken. My love for this salad stayed true even through a terrible finals week bout of food poisoning Senior year. There is truly no greater chicken salad. I will have to be going there sometime this week, in fact.

So anyway, I'll have to keep you all posted on the new characters I work with and for. I am already formulating my descriptions, but also, I'm kind of busy training. So I'll have to get back to you on that one.

For now, I need to ready myself for the first episode of what promises to be my second favorite reality t.v. show. "The Osbournes." ooh. Ozzy. Freaky.