Lauren's Ring of Fire

you have just fallen in......................

older
� �� new
e-mail
��� profile
gbook
������ host ���design
Steve Is the Devil
e.ScIEntoLOgY
Gay or Nay?

&prev��� &next

Farewell - November 16, 2005

Laguna Beach - November 14, 2005

Karma is a Bitch, Beeootch!! - August 30, 2005

Tribute - August 08, 2005

Buying in Bulk - April 14, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

The Official Mood of Ringoffire is: The current mood of ringoffire at www.imood.com
2002-01-19~~11:44 a.m.
DCT. Sniff!

My biggest dream came true last night. No, not that dream...that dream came true a long time ago and has since lost its luster.

I walked into my room and there, on my bed lay a (stop thinking that! Omar is in L.A.!!!) MULLETS GALORE 2002 CALENDAR!!!!!!!

Maria got it for me!!!!

She is the best roommate a girl could want. I was surprised that she found it at the calendar store because I was sure there would be a run on them after the new year. I needn't have worried, though, because apparently, there were many a calendar just waiting to be purchased and admired.

It is too foul to hang in the kitchen though. I think I have to hang it in my closet. Mr. October is a Mullet with half of his face bloodied and beaten in. It is lovely.

I'm off to go be productive on my Saturday. First item of business is getting my bird-poop-saturated car washed. Yahoo!