Lauren's Ring of Fire

you have just fallen in......................

older
� �� new
e-mail
��� profile
gbook
������ host ���design
Steve Is the Devil
e.ScIEntoLOgY
Gay or Nay?

&prev��� &next

Farewell - November 16, 2005

Laguna Beach - November 14, 2005

Karma is a Bitch, Beeootch!! - August 30, 2005

Tribute - August 08, 2005

Buying in Bulk - April 14, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

The Official Mood of Ringoffire is: The current mood of ringoffire at www.imood.com
2002-01-16~~4:40 p.m.
Handy Hand Guns

I knew law school was potentially deadly. That's why I got out while I still had time.

Those poor people in Appalachia Law School or whatever it is. They probably never saw the Coal Miner's Daughter a-comin'...

~~~~~

Do you think it mean or hilarious that I am preparing a document of names and addresses as requested by Big Gay Dick and have saved it under the name "Handy" since the title is "Big Gay Dick's (Of course, I used his REAL name, silly!) Handy Dandy Mailing List"? I don't know if he'll get the joke when I send it as an attachment, but whatever. I think it's a small compensation of humor for the blandness I go through daily in this place. You can tell me if you think it is mean or hilarious if you leave me a note in my "notes" section.

I dare all of you to find it. Bevin, you don't count.

Ta-ta!