Lauren's Ring of Fire

you have just fallen in......................

older
� �� new
e-mail
��� profile
gbook
������ host ���design
Steve Is the Devil
e.ScIEntoLOgY
Gay or Nay?

&prev��� &next

Farewell - November 16, 2005

Laguna Beach - November 14, 2005

Karma is a Bitch, Beeootch!! - August 30, 2005

Tribute - August 08, 2005

Buying in Bulk - April 14, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

The Official Mood of Ringoffire is: The current mood of ringoffire at www.imood.com
2001-12-08~~1:45 p.m.
Bobby Socks and Brawn

My boyfriend is the cutest. He keeps saying "I'm trying to flex my muscle" in regard to conserving power. If any of you are living in California, you probably have seen those commercials that have been on since the "power emergency" began last year, encouraging us to "Flex our Power" by turning off the lights, living in freezing conditions, etc. He keeps telling me in that cute ESL voice with a slight accent "Turn off that liiight! I'm trying to flex my muscle!"

You can't even get mad at him that his apartment is freezing ass cold and we walk around in the dark, because he's so damn cute.

The other cute thing he did the other day was wear these cute jeans that he just bought which make him look extra sexy somehow, and these cute brown shoes that I really like, but then he wore anklets with them. :) Ha! Anklets! So I was sitting on the floor next to his leg last night, and I raised it up to where his pantleg rose up a bit, and there they were. His anklet running socks! It was hilarious. Maria, Dianna and I (and even Omar laughed cute-ly) got a good laugh out of it. Omar is home doing his laundry as I speak, all of which was dirty last night, thus, the anklet.

I'm laughing now, in fact.

Sigh. He is so adorable.