Lauren's Ring of Fire

you have just fallen in......................

older
� �� new
e-mail
��� profile
gbook
������ host ���design
Steve Is the Devil
e.ScIEntoLOgY
Gay or Nay?

&prev��� &next

Farewell - November 16, 2005

Laguna Beach - November 14, 2005

Karma is a Bitch, Beeootch!! - August 30, 2005

Tribute - August 08, 2005

Buying in Bulk - April 14, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

The Official Mood of Ringoffire is: The current mood of ringoffire at www.imood.com
2001-11-04~~4:39 p.m.
Bound by wild desire....

Bound by wild desire, I fell into a ring of fire.

How can you procrastinate when you have nothing to do? Well, I'll tell you. You wake up at 10:30 (a respectable hour for those of us who used to sleep until noon in the good ol' days) and then promptly turn on the t.v. to the LAPD marathon on the Discovery Channel. That's how. Omar and I have been doing this for approximately 4 hours now. We had big plans to go to the mall to get me an anniversary present. We also were supposed to get dressed sometime today. Looks like we'll be all dressed in jammies by the time the Emmy's start this evening.

Ah, unemployment. When every day is a weekend, and on the real weekends, your boyfriend joins you in your t.v. junkiness. But it sure as hell beats writing a legal brief or doing outlines! As if I wouldn't have watched the Discovery marathon in law school...but whatever. At least now I don't have to feel guilty!