Lauren's Ring of Fire

you have just fallen in......................

older
� �� new
e-mail
��� profile
gbook
������ host ���design
Steve Is the Devil
e.ScIEntoLOgY
Gay or Nay?

&prev��� &next

Farewell - November 16, 2005

Laguna Beach - November 14, 2005

Karma is a Bitch, Beeootch!! - August 30, 2005

Tribute - August 08, 2005

Buying in Bulk - April 14, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

The Official Mood of Ringoffire is: The current mood of ringoffire at www.imood.com
February 11, 2004~~5:01 p.m.
Retraction

Today I was reminded that I used to live in a small town and there's really no escaping it...ever.

I just want to make it clear that in the entry I posted last night (which is no longer posted here) I did not, in any way, intend to hurt anyone's feelings, put anyone down, or come across as an angry person. "Brandon" and I are on good terms although we rarely run into each other or speak, and I always really enjoyed the time I spent with him and his family.

Evidently, to some, the point of my essay, which was to ponder the dichotomy of where my life could have gone and where it is now, was obstructed by what were perceived as personal attacks that should not have been written.