Lauren's Ring of Fire

you have just fallen in......................

older
� �� new
e-mail
��� profile
gbook
������ host ���design
Steve Is the Devil
e.ScIEntoLOgY
Gay or Nay?

&prev��� &next

Farewell - November 16, 2005

Laguna Beach - November 14, 2005

Karma is a Bitch, Beeootch!! - August 30, 2005

Tribute - August 08, 2005

Buying in Bulk - April 14, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

The Official Mood of Ringoffire is: The current mood of ringoffire at www.imood.com
February 27, 2004~~6:15 p.m.
Ho Hum

I�m tired of looking at The Retraction, and anyway, The Retraction most likely hasn�t generated the kind of drama that its precursor did, so I�m going to post something short and sweet to replace it.

Evidently, except for the 450 people that have visited my site in the past two weeks (according to my diary land stats tracker) nobody ever reads my diary except to have �fodder to laugh at over dinner� (or so I was told in a rather brusque and nonsensical email) so it won�t matter what I write in this entry. Therefore I won�t really worry about having a thought pattern that makes any sense.

Did you know (of course you don�t know�only I have access to this information, so stay tuned and I�ll tell you) that in the past few weeks, I have gotten hits on my site after searches for the following interesting phrases: �girls masterbating�, �Dorothea Puentes�, �Meredith Veiera�, �Steve Madden Slinkys�, and one hit for �morning sickness feels like hunger pains.�

All that talk of Masterbating Dave has gotten me a lot of internet traffic.

And I can�t forget the one that got me a reader looking for information about �sCIenTolOgy craziness.� I�m sure THAT person wasn�t disappointed when they found the treasure trove of information on said topic here. Sheesh.

I really enjoy being able to see who frequents my site and how they get here. It is very telling. Especially when someone claims not to ever read my site, but actually DOES.

Well, that should do it for now. Not too exciting, but, as I�ve been told, neither is my life.