Lauren's Ring of Fire

you have just fallen in......................

older
� �� new
e-mail
��� profile
gbook
������ host ���design
Steve Is the Devil
e.ScIEntoLOgY
Gay or Nay?

&prev��� &next

Farewell - November 16, 2005

Laguna Beach - November 14, 2005

Karma is a Bitch, Beeootch!! - August 30, 2005

Tribute - August 08, 2005

Buying in Bulk - April 14, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

The Official Mood of Ringoffire is: The current mood of ringoffire at www.imood.com
June 17, 2004~~4:30 p.m.
Prince Phyllis Jackson

It is my honor and sincere privilege to hereby announce the birth of Prince Phyllis Jackson!

Prince Phyllis Jackson was born sometime Tuesday morning (to the best of my knowledge) June 15, 2004. I discovered him in the nest when Phyllis left to get take-out. He does have that �newborn� face, but I�m sure he�ll grow into his good looks.

Click here to see Prince Phyllis Jackson's first photo, taken only minutes after birth.

His brother, Prince Phyllis Jackson II (to be nicknamed �Blanket� so as not to get the two confused) has not yet arrived, at least not that I can tell. Phyllis has been sitting on her nest since the birth as far as I can tell.

Click here to see the proud mother:

Welcome here, Prince Phyllis Jackson. Welcome here.