Lauren's Ring of Fire

you have just fallen in......................

older
� �� new
e-mail
��� profile
gbook
������ host ���design
Steve Is the Devil
e.ScIEntoLOgY
Gay or Nay?

&prev��� &next

Farewell - November 16, 2005

Laguna Beach - November 14, 2005

Karma is a Bitch, Beeootch!! - August 30, 2005

Tribute - August 08, 2005

Buying in Bulk - April 14, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

The Official Mood of Ringoffire is: The current mood of ringoffire at www.imood.com
March 15, 2005~~11:20 p.m.
Doing it Doggy Style

Just a little ditty I whipped up because I'm tired of looking at my admonition to Bubblefactory which has gone completely unnoticed by her.

~~~~~
Ode to Dog the Bounty Hunter

Oh Dog, how I love thee
The treasure I never knew was hiding on A&E
I love to watch your mullet fly
While apprehending criminals; those drunk and high.

Your wife Beth is fun to see
What will she wear next? You tell me!
No dumb blonde is she, no way!
I love that stars and stripes tank top she�s sporting today!

I�ve never seen boobs as big as hers
Dog, are you really wearing a black mesh shirt over yours?
Dog and Beth have matching SUVs
But they are no joke to their parolees.

I loved the time Dog took Beth out on a date
At the nicest beach restaurant the dinner they ate.
Dog drove his Jag decked out in his finest chains
Beth teetered on stilettos and to cover her flesh, took few pains.

But they love each other and their little kids too
A modern loving family they are, it�s true!
So Aloha to you, Dog, I�m your number one fan
Neener neener neener, catch me if you can!