Lauren's Ring of Fire

you have just fallen in......................

older
� �� new
e-mail
��� profile
gbook
������ host ���design
Steve Is the Devil
e.ScIEntoLOgY
Gay or Nay?

&prev��� &next

Farewell - November 16, 2005

Laguna Beach - November 14, 2005

Karma is a Bitch, Beeootch!! - August 30, 2005

Tribute - August 08, 2005

Buying in Bulk - April 14, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

The Official Mood of Ringoffire is: The current mood of ringoffire at www.imood.com
February 10, 2003~~5:13 p.m.
My New Boyfriend

Don�t tell Omar, but I�m having an affair.

I know. It�s a bit soon after the wedding, but come on. The guy�s in San Diego and I�m here, pregnant and although not barefoot, I�m usually sock-less and really, what�s a girl to do in her spare time?

And the newbie? He�s WONDERFUL. He�s quiet, cute, cuddly, doesn�t say much, and well, simply captivating.

He�s a little young�only 10 days old, but I think things with us will work out.

His name is Braden and he is why I think I can most definitely have a baby boy and be okay with it.

I am most certainly in love.

Christa rolled her eyes, but I told her, �he�s the most adorable ball of cute-hood and sweetness you�ve ever seen.�

And he fell asleep in my arms and that was that.

Sigh.

August 7? That seems so far away�