Lauren's Ring of Fire

you have just fallen in......................

older
� �� new
e-mail
��� profile
gbook
������ host ���design
Steve Is the Devil
e.ScIEntoLOgY
Gay or Nay?

&prev��� &next

Farewell - November 16, 2005

Laguna Beach - November 14, 2005

Karma is a Bitch, Beeootch!! - August 30, 2005

Tribute - August 08, 2005

Buying in Bulk - April 14, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

The Official Mood of Ringoffire is: The current mood of ringoffire at www.imood.com
2001-12-21~~11:40 a.m.
A Fun, Fun Friday

I hate to make a Happy Friday a Somewhat Downer Friday right off the bat, but I will anyway. Please share with me in the horror of the knowledge that both Reese Witherspoon AND "Legally Blonde" have been nominated for Golden Globe awards. Yes, my friends, 'tis true. The wretched movie and her B-list star have been somehow considered cinematic achievements possibly worthy of awards. It is a sad sad day. I wonder if Reese slept with the nominating committee. It is the only reasonable explanation...

On a happier note, today I received my first ever Christmas bonus! I got an unexpected $187.42. The obvious amount, of course. I'll let that sink in.

Okay. I will now explain. It is $187.42 after taxes. Originally, it was $205. Still a random amount, but hey, I am not complaining. It was very nice of them here at PR Firm.

I have decided to run a new segment in my diary some days, when appropriate. It shall be entitled "Gay or Nay?" and will refer to any new information I receive regarding Asexual Dick and his life, which may or may not indicate his sexual preference. But again, whether or not Dick is gay will not be for me to decide. I will merely relay any new pertinent facts. And please, I hope this is taken in the spirit intended. I am not chastizing Dick for being gay (or not). It is merely in fun because I have nothing better to do at PRF besides speculate on people's behaviors. Something I do best.

That being said, without further ado, I present to you.........

Gay or Nay?

Asexual Dick has a black and white photograph of a bunch of regular daisies and gerber daisies hanging above his desk.

Asexual Dick has, on his desktop, a picture, akin to a Thomas Kincaid portrait, of a peaceful stream complete with pebbles and stones set in a wooded grove.

Asexual Dick has a cat.

Gay or Nay?

P.S. Dad Butt/ Pastel Man is wearing the following today: a blue dress shirt and a black striped mock turtle neck underneath. Yikes.