Lauren's Ring of Fire

you have just fallen in......................

older
� �� new
e-mail
��� profile
gbook
������ host ���design
Steve Is the Devil
e.ScIEntoLOgY
Gay or Nay?

&prev��� &next

Farewell - November 16, 2005

Laguna Beach - November 14, 2005

Karma is a Bitch, Beeootch!! - August 30, 2005

Tribute - August 08, 2005

Buying in Bulk - April 14, 2005

Sign up for my Notify List and get email when I update!

email:
powered by
NotifyList.com

The Official Mood of Ringoffire is: The current mood of ringoffire at www.imood.com
August 08, 2005~~5:09 p.m.
Tribute

The world has truly lost one of the greats.

I wrote this two and a half years ago when I was pregnant and alone, waiting for the war to begin.

Yesterday, Elizabeth turned two years old. It seems that she and Peter Jennings will be inextricably linked, if only in my mind.

Rest in peace, Mr. Jennings. Your work here is done.

You will be missed.